跳至內容

Voiding and deleting tickets

You are able to void and delete tickets by following these steps.
Voiding tickets
  1. Go to Payments > Ticketing
  2. Search for the guest’s name
  3. Select the ticket(s) and click Void on the bulk action pill bottom right
  4. Complete the required fields.
    • Enable Disable Communication if you do not want the guest to be notified that their tickets have been removed.
Deleting tickets

Once the tickets have been voided:

  1. Go to All Pages > Ticketing > All Tickets
  2. Change the filter to Void Tickets
  3. Select the ticket(s) to delete
  4. Click the … on the bulk action pill
  5. Select Delete and click Yes to confirm in the pop-up

* Only voided tickets can be deleted.

** Deleted tickets cannot be recovered.